Winners of YBLN Aspiring Entrepreneurs Programme (YAEP) 2015

I am pleased to inform my subscribers/followers that applied for (Win 1Million Naira Grant in Aspiring Entrepreneurs Programme 2015).

One of my ardent followers/subscribers made it. Below are the winners as announced by YBLN.


We are pleased to announce the candidates that have been offered a place in the YBLN Aspiring Entrepreneurs Programme (YAEP) 2015.


Musah ibrahim
Labaran usman
Ogu blessing
Fashoro adesola
Moses ojobo aladi
Amina abdulazeez
Aboki ibrahim
Abdurazaq abdulkadri
Chuka okonkwo
Sanusi ahmad
Adams Ijah
Emuveyan oghnetegiri
Frederick destiny
Amadi peter
Blessing ekiegini
Abraham ogwo
Olasupo olatoyosi akin
James victor
Tayo dada eseyin


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top